We're streaming on a new transmitter, help us pay for the upgrade by donating, thank you!
Printed from Nextgenfmradio.com

Hot N’ Ready by The Art of Fiction

Hot N' Ready

Jordan Coley – Guitar/Vocals Liam – Bass/Vocals Erik Owesney – Guitar Jake Morse – Drums

Listen to Reign of Regret by The Art of Fiction!

Hot N’ Ready’s first EP offers you a sneak peak into what ass kickery is coming up next on their full length soon to be released.

Visit their Facebook page and say hi to them!

Leave a Reply

Please leave your name and a comment

  Read our cookie policy here   Don’t show me personalized ads